ToXik KaOs – Episode 3

Album of the Month- Brutal Resonance – Phase One
Produced by Brutal Resonance
Website :
Bandcamp site:

Hello Land of KaOs- Episode 3 is here, and SicNes and Shibari are back with our album
of the month Brutal Resonance – Phase One , we are discussing everything from
serial killers and which one could be more weird, the new label signing of Angelspit to Negative Gain Productions…
Canadian Music Week, Skold and Adoration Destroyed in Austin Texas …and so much more. Be sure to invite your friends to listen in and like our page.

Track List:
01. Blitzkrieg Baby – Cannibal Commando
02. Parralox -Wildlife (Talion Law Remix)
03. Amelia Arsenic – T.H.I.R.S.T.Y
04. Mechanized Warfare -A Living Atrocity (Elektro Ferret Remix)
05. Citizen 16- My Friend
06. Binaural Science- The Fall of Biosphere
07. Cyanotic – Reflex Action
08. Phosgore-The Holy Inquisition
09. Hydroxie -Seelen im Licht (Cygnosic Remix)
10. 00tz 00tz- Into the Grey
11. Valerie Gentile -Fuck Yes
12. Nano Infect- Never Too Drunk [To Fuck]
13. Elektro Ferret -Silhouettes Appear Calling (Kant Kino Rework)
14. Psycho Circus – Der Prophet
15. SickFreak- Deliver Us From Evil – [Exemia Rmx]
16. Kiss is Kill – Ready

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *