ToXik KaOs – Episode 14

Episode 14
YES! Shibari and SicNes are back !!! We have Dana from K.P. Riot Brigade. We are talking about things that look like penises , sharing secrets . discussing 2016 and Celebrating K.P. Riot Brigades New album . We have lots of songs from E bands .. Did we miss one of your favorites share it with us below 🙂
Track List:

Emilie Autumn – Dead Is the New Alive (Manipulator Mix by DopeStars Inc)
K.P. Riot Brigade – Violence With a Halo
En Esch – Give the People What They Want
Entrzelle – Pressure (Psy’Aviah Remix)
Eternal Nightmare – A Nightmare (Wardrums Remix by Warforge
Esplendor GeomActrico – Sinaya
Eisenfunk – Atomic Bomb
Experiment Haywire – Game Called Life (Nekrotek Future Mix)
E Nomine – Lucifer
Empyrean Asunder – You Are My Punishment
Eurotix – The Innocent Years
Edge of Dawn – Losing Ground
Eco – Hass und Liebe
Electrovot – Saving my Soul
eHpH – Bleeding Light
Empty – Drift (Gingersnap5 remix)
The Echoing Green- Sanctuary (Assemblage 23 Mix)
Ego Likeness – Darkness Deep Abyss (Remix by The Deity)
Emergence – Blue Muze (Razed In Black Remix)
Espermachine – Into the Fire
Extize – Fvck Indvcktrial (Extize ft. Extize ft. Duck)
Elastic Heads – Kickin’!
Effcee – Damaged Girl
Electric Breahting – Emergency Exit
Extinction Front – 3, 2, 1, Boom!
E- Craft – Kill The Fakes
Essence of Mind – Here to Play
Electrogenic – The Deluge
Evil’s Toy – Hypnosis
Elesde – Im klinischen Sinne
Eroticide – Masturbate Me
Everything Goes Cold – Bitch Stole My Time Machine
Error Enter Exit – Der Stein
Electro Synthetic Rebellion – It Hurts (Dislocated mix)
ESC – Despise
Econo- Adios, Puta!
Einsamkeit – From My Dead Body
Etylen – Whispers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *